In a relationship, it is common to make a mistake or two, but sometimes we unconsciously step through the line and make unforgivable mistakes. When the matter get worse and she decides to leave us, we realize that she is the one and we try really hard to get her back. In this case, most guys do it in the wrong way and end up drive her further from them.        

So what should I do to get her back without making her detest me even more?

1. Don’t lower yourself before her

Yes, you're the one who made the mistakes and you are the main cause of the break up, but that doesn’t make up any basis for you to come and grovel before her. Yes, you must ask for forgiveness, yet that’s not how it should be done.

By constantly pleading, acting desperately, and groveling before her, you throw away your dignity as a man. She might decide to forgive you, but you definitely won’t win her heart for the 2nd time. No normal girls would like to date “a guy who isn’t a guy anymore”.

2. Give her time

When we have a breakup, our instinct will tell us to fix things immediately; like "I have to do something about this, NOW". That’s just our nature as men; we fix problems. Well, that's not how girls think and react to a problem. Just after anything major and sad happened, they need time to straighten out their feelings and calm their mind. Disturb them in those times and I assure you’ll get hysterical screams and cold shoulder.

Give her time. Fade away from her life for a while. Don’t even try to initiate any sort of contact, including phone, messages, email, or anything else. During that time, calm your mind too. More about this on getting a girl back.

3. Initiate contact

Throughout her “contemplation” time, she may recognize that you're a person that she couldn’t live without and decide to give you another chance. Or she decides that you’re a jerk and her decision to leave you was right.

In either case, she won’t be the one to make the first contact; that's YOUR JOB. Make use of any method that you think will work. Bump into her somewhere, call her, send her a note, send her a letter, or other method that you can think of.

Whenever you manage to initiate contact, position yourself as a friend, not as an ex lover or somebody that aims to win her heart once again. Demonstrate that the breakup doesn’t affect you a bit, you've got a fantastic life, and if that issue comes into the conversation, say that you’re thankful that she made the correct decision back then.

4. Reignite the spark

When you manage to make her at ease near you once more, it’s time for you to act. There is nothing exceptional here, simply think about it as redo the process once again. Ask her out once again and take it slow. Bring her to her favorite places and talk about her favorite subjects (which you should know more than anyone else). Have a look at my advised course to assist you in this at Pull Your Ex Back review.

These are the right things to do, but do not expect instant result. You can't put some effort today and win her back tomorrow, that’s not going to happen. Sometimes you might find a competitor, but that’s not a reason to rush things up. The key here is advancing slowly as that is the only way to win her trust and heart back. Look into taking an ex back for free thorough course about what you really should do.
John Kerry
5/27/2014 09:19:05 am

My name is John Kerry, I leave in the USA, my girlfriend and I have been
together for over 4 years now, in the last few weeks I have been having
problems with her, I do love this girl a lot and do want to get married to
her but at times I did feel a little confused about this and has wondered
if she has been true to the relationship...until I found Mark, who told me
that she was not being true with me.. I did later find out that she has
been seeing her ex-boyfriend I was devastated and did not know what to do,
although I still loved her and could not see myself with anyone else, I did
not want to lose her and Mark assured me that they could help me with this
problem, he told me about a spell caster Dr. lidya decided to give it a
trier so I contacted Dr.lidya once again to let him know that I did want
to get help with this. With the powers that they do have my girlfriend and
I did work a lot of things out and she has come back to me and we are now
back together and engaged
I did get over the fact that she has cheated on me but sometimes we do
need to forget the past and move on to a better future and without Mark
help I don't think it would have ever worked out. He is truly an Angel sent
from up above! You can contact him via his e-mail:[email protected] Thank
you Dr.lidya

Reply
rose
5/27/2014 09:20:21 am

my name is rose, My ex-boyfriend dumped me one weeks ago after I accused
him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life
but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don’t know
what to do, so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of
how a spell caster help people to get their ex back so I contact the spell
caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure
me of 48hours that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the
third day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so
happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get
married. Once again thank you dr.kokotemple. You are truly talented and
gifted. Email: Dr [email protected] <[email protected]> is
the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing him
because he is a wonderful manmy name is rose, My ex-boyfriend dumped me one
weeks ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I
want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was
so confuse and don’t know what to do, so I reach to the internet for help
and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help people to get their ex
back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he
cast a spell for me and assure me of 48hours that my ex will return to me
and to my greatest surprise the third day my ex came knocking on my door
and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not
only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you dr.kokotemple.
You are truly talented and gifted. Email: Dr [email protected] is the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing
him because he is a wonderful man

Reply



Leave a Reply.